APACS Officers


APACS Executive Officers

President:
Michael Molina, Director of STEP and CSTEP
Fordam University
Phone: (718) 817-3266
Email: molina@fordam.edu


Executive Vice President:

Gladys Palma de Schrynemakers, Assistant Vice President/Associate Provost
Medgar Evers College at the City University of New York
Phone: (718) 270-5010
Email: gschrynemakers@mec.cuny.edu


Vice President for Technology:
Brian Kane, Director S.T.E.P. Academy
The City University of New York at Baruch College
Phone: (646) 312-4298
Email: brian.kane@baruch.cuny.edu


Vice President for APACS Initiatives:
Sean Partridge, Director of CSTEP
SUC at Potsdam
Phone: (315) 267-2346
Email: partrisc@potsdam.edu


Vice President for Communication:
Christine Veloso, Co-Director of STEP and CSTEP
Stony Brook University
Phone: (631) 632-3205
Email: christine.veloso@stonybrook.edu


Secretary:
Joann Santos, Director of CSTEP/STEP
Monroe Community College
Phone: (585) 292-2584
Email: jsantos@monroecc.edu


Treasurer:
Leonese Nelson, Director of STEP & CSTEP
Syracuse University
Phone: (315) 443-9171
Email: lenelson@syr.edu

 


 
 
   



Association for Program Administrators of CSTEP and STEP, Inc. (APACS), Copyright © 2016-2017. All Rights Reserved.
Site designed by Technology Users Interface, Inc.